人类学家作业模板

调查, 考虑, 并建立公共政策中关于人的根; 他们的真实, 人际交往, 语言, 和民族进步; 他们的行动, 与文明一起, 企业, 和机构,他们已经创造了. 职业技能资格收集信息,并通过文件创建报表的选择, 访问, 和备注. 计划和初步研究 …

阅读更多 »

生物医学工程师职位描述模板

应用熟悉的建筑, 生物学, 对风格和生物力学原理, 发展, 和科学的健身系统和项目的评估, 例如人造区域, 假肢, 仪器仪表, 医疗数据系统, 卫生行政部门和保健系统. 职业技能需要测量安全, 效率, 和设备的性能 …

阅读更多 »

游戏设计师工作任务示例

游戏的标题风格的主要特点. 候创新娱乐和角色扮演的故事线运动, 和个性生平传记. 产生并保持保持风格的文书工作. 与生产人员的教程,使活动设计. 职业技能资格评审或评估竞争项目, 视频, 音乐, 电视, 和其他艺术形式来构建 …

阅读更多 »

化学家描述示例

执行在实验室定性物质研究或试验过程或质量控制或获取服务或理解. 职业技能资格评估正常或无机成分,以确定趋势, 组成, 骨架, 互动, 或物理或化学属性, 采用色谱法, 光谱, 或分光光度法的做法. 创建, 增加, 或修改齿轮, 制品, …

阅读更多 »

电气工程技术人员职位描述模板

考试或调整电源管理器件或拉拉发育或详细的电气设备和电路或制造或经营鲜花. 一般在技师或技师的路径而进行. 职业技能资格电动原型是修改, 分子, 组件, 或方法改道是固定功能. 协作使用动力 …

阅读更多 »

地理学职位描述模板

检查的使用和我们的星球区的区域性质, 的物理和社会现象连接和解释连接. 在一个区域的身体方面的结转库存调查, 包括土地形式, 气候, 污垢, 花卉, 和野生动物, 围绕人类活动的一个给定的内部空间效果与行为研究 …

阅读更多 »

心理卫生专家工作描述模板

法学教师培训课在法律. 包含一般的教学工作和谁做教学和研究的混合既是教育的人. 工作技能要求考虑和学习班’ 操作类, 文件, 责任, 和口头报告. 使, 发放, 和类体检, 或者分配这项工作给他人. 提供和准备 …

阅读更多 »

Web开发人员工作职责样品

设计, ALTER互联网网站, 发展. 查看个人需求申请互联网网站信息, 视觉效果, 功能, 和容量. 魔法门附加PC的目的将互联网网站. 可以转换视频元素,以作品的Web类型, 图形, 声音, 并利用应用程序写入内置完成的媒体和互联网设计 …

阅读更多 »

计算机网络专业工作说明模板

评估, 检查, 解决, 和评估活跃的社区计划, 包括局域网 (LAN), 广域圈 (广域网), 和Net系统或圆系统的相位. 执行系统维护,以确保社区进行正确使用最少的干扰. 职业技能资格评估圈子的数据,以确定空间供应圈使用, …

阅读更多 »

History Instructors, Postsecondary Work Duty Template

Postsecondary Description Sample Educate classes regarding exercise studies, and entertainment, leisure, including exercise structure and facilities-management. Contains both teachers generally employed in training and people who perform a mixture of investigation and teaching. Job Skills Qualification Consider and level learnersA school perform, assignments, and reports. Preserve pupil work records, marks, …

Read More »

Anthropologists Job Template

Investigation, consider, and establish public-policy in regards to the roots of humans; their real, interpersonal, linguistic, and ethnic progress; and their actions, together with the civilizations, businesses, and establishments they’ve created. Career Skills Qualification Gather information and create choice through report on files, interview, and remark. Plan and primary study …

Read More »

Mining And Geological Technicians, Including Exploration Safety Engineers Work Duty Template

Conduct subsurface reviews to identify the traits of prospective territory or exploration development websites. May identify the floor assistance systems, procedures and devices for design actions that are subterranean or secure, inexpensive, and ecologically audio extraction. Might examine regions for dangerous conditions and functioning conditions that are geological. May implement, …

Read More »

Biomedical Engineers Job Description Template

Apply familiarity with architectural, biology, and biomechanical principles towards the style, development, and evaluate of scientific and wellness systems and items, such as for example artificial areas, prostheses, instrumentation, healthcare data systems, and health administration and care delivery systems. Job Skills Need Measure the security, efficiency, and performance of devices …

Read More »

Game Designers Work Duty Sample

Style main features of game titles. Designate innovative recreation and role-play story lines movement, and personality biographies biographies. Produce and keep maintaining style paperwork. Tutorial with production personnel to make activities as designed. Career Skills Qualification Assessment or assess competing items, video, music, television, and other art forms to build …

Read More »

Chemists Description Sample

Execute qualitative substance studies or tests in labs for process or quality control or to acquire services or understanding. Career Skills Qualification Assess normal or inorganic ingredients to ascertain tendencies, composition, framework, interactions, or physical or chemical attributes, applying chromatography, spectroscopy, or spectrophotometry practices. Create, increase, or modify gear, products, …

Read More »

Electrical Engineering Technicians Job Description Template

Exam or adjust power manage devices or developmental or detailed electric equipment and circuitry in labradors or manufacturing or business flowers. Generally perform under route of technologists or technicians. Career Skills Qualification Electric prototypes that are modify, elements, assemblies, or methods to diversions that are fix functional. Collaborate using power …

Read More »

Geographers Job Description Template

Examine use and the nature of regions of the area of Our Planet, connected and interpretation connections of physical and societal phenomena. Carryout investigation on bodily facets of a region, including land-forms, climates, dirt, flowers, and wildlife, and conduct study around the spatial effects of human activities within a given …

Read More »

Mental Health Experts Work Description Template

Law Instructors Train lessons in-law. Contains both educators generally operating in teaching and people who do a mix of teaching and research. Job Skills Requirement Consider and class learners’ category operate, papers, responsibilities, and oral presentations. Make, dispense, and class checkups, or allocate this work to others. Provide and prepare …

Read More »

Web Developers Job Duty Sample

Design, alter internet sites, and develop. Review individual needs to apply internet site information, visuals, functionality, and capacity. Might and additional pc purposes incorporate internet sites. May transform video elements to works Web types, graphical, sound, and written by utilizing application built to accomplish the design of media and Internet …

Read More »